The Mac Brothers Series

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Seaside Seduction Publisher's summary

Book One in the sexy new series, The Mac Brothers.

Confident, attractive, and rich. Submissive women kept him a confirmed bachelor.
Aaron MacDonald always got what he wanted, and no woman would ever change that. 

Then Elsie Chisholm arrived at his resort for her sister’s wedding. Her magazine article had her focused on the sexy resort owner. 

It’s business to her. She’s a challenge to him. Which one will gain control of planned seduction?

©2017 Angela Ford (P)2019 Angela Ford
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Seaside Playboy Audiobook By Jennifer Conner cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Seaside Rendezvous Audiobook By Natalie-Nicole Bates cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Seaside Passion Audiobook By Tammy Tate cover art
    Not available on