The Leopards of Normandy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Devil Publisher's summary

William the Conqueror as you've never seen him before - the Leopards of Normandy trilogy will tell his story in all its wild, intoxicating, unfailingly dramatic glory. David Churchill does for William what blockbuster TV series The Tudors did for Henry VIII The Devil and his Bastard son....

Robert of Normandy is handsome, brave and impetuous - and has just seized Normandy's mightiest castle. But his older brother, Richard, the Duke of Normandy, wants it back.... and will take it by force if need be.

Herleva of Falaise is the mere daughter of a tanner but she's more beautiful than any princess, and when she and Robert meet, together they will change the course of history.

Their illegitimate son, William, is born into a world of murder and intrigue, where families are torn apart by bitter rivalries, renegade warlords stop at nothing in their lust for power and wealth, and professional assassins are never short of work.

His enemies will mock him as William the Bastard. But we have another name for him: Conqueror.

©2015 David Churchill (P)2015 Headline Digital
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.52 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.52 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • The Leopards of Normandy, Book 2
    • By: David Churchill
    • Narrated by: Russell Bentley
    • Length: 15 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 04-21-16
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $14.52 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.52 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.52 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.52 or 1 credit