The Last Warrior of Unigaea

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,104 ratings

The Last Warrior of Unigaea: Box Set Publisher's Summary

A broken sword is still a weapon in the right hands....

Oric Rune is on the hunt for retribution.

As the sky shifts crimson, a plague engulfs the continent. Oric must act. Revenge can come later; destiny awaits.

Joined by a wolf, a mage, a giant, and a cunning illusionist, Oric's unlikely team is his best chance for survival in this fantasy LitRPG adventure. As the enemies close in from all sides, Oric must make the difficult choice between personal vengeance and becoming the hero he is destined to be.   

Or die.

Because a player can actually die in the online fantasy world known as Unigaea....

About the series: An early LitRPG series published from 2017-2018, The Last Warrior of Unigaea: Box Set contains all three books in the trilogy plus a bonus short story. Set in a VRMMORPG, expect a dark fantasy world full of action and dangerous creatures, The Last Warrior Unigaea delivers a complete story, one that never lets up as Oric Rune hacks his way through numerous foes. The 18+-hour audiobook, narrated by Jeff Hays and Annie Ellicott, packs the punch and quality you've come to expect from Soundbooth Theater. This is one journey you don't want to miss!  

©2018 Harmon Cooper (P)2018 Harmon Cooper
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.