The Hidden Necromancer Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

The Unblessed Dead Publisher's summary

When I was younger, my mother saved my settlement from the unblessed dead that would have killed us all. It cost her everything to reveal her necromancy and sent shockwaves through our stringent religious settlement. Convicted of heresy against our sacred lost texts, she died soon after.

Since then, I have worked hard to maintain my pious standing so that when I turn 18 I will be selected by a suitable husband at the bridal auction.

As the large clock in town square ticks down to my 18th birthday, the dead have been appearing in my garden. If I’m discovered, I’ll face the necromancer trial just as my mother, oldest sister, and I did all those years ago. This time I fear I will not survive it.

To add to my worries, an enigmatic handsome young man has arrived in the settlement. Around him swirls a green aura only I can see. Is he here to help me? Or does he have more nefarious plans?

My name is Ilyse Nott, and I fear I am a necromancer.

If I am, my life is over.

©2017 Rhiannon Frater (P)2019 Rhiannon Frater
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit