The Hawke Fortune

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

The Hawke Fortune 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Have you gotten tempted yet? Which former marine billionaire will you choose? The brilliant minded CEO, the recovering bad-boy billionaire, or the alluring Prince complete with his own castle?

These hot and sexy former marines and best friends will have you begging for more.

You'll want to marry one of them and keep him for yourself.

Get the series readers are raving about.

Tempting Gabe

Gabe Hawke has a brilliant mind, billions, and someone tries to kill his parents to stop his business. The last person he expected to protect was the sister of the man out to destroy his family.

A skilled assassin. A desperate plea. A sizzling romance.

Tempting James

Scarlett doesn’t want a billionaire. James refuses to mention he’s one. He’s there to protect her, not fall for her.

She’s on the run. He’s a distraction. They’re begging for trouble.

Tempting Conner

One sweet, unassuming book blogger targeted by an assassin. One handsome prince sworn to protect her. These two have nothing in common, except undeniable chemistry.

This USA Today best-selling Author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Danielle Steel, Ginny Baird, Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.

©2018 Love in a Book (P)2019 Love in a Book
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $14.95