The Chronicles of Fate

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Roman's Reckoning Publisher's summary

Can a Type 6 Alpha defeat the odds and find his Fated Mate?

Roman Erricson, a 24-year-old Type 6 Alpha, is one of the rarest humans on Earth, possessing coveted strength, looks, intelligence, and notoriety. Attempting to live a normal life, Roman reluctantly agrees to an arranged mating contract with Peyton, a 20-year-old Type 5 Omega. But Peyton isn’t just anybody. He is the son of one of the richest and most powerful Alphas in the city—Matthew Whitmore. Proudly wearing the badge of the ultimate businessman, Matthew always gets what he wants. Always.

When fate turns Roman’s life upside down through a chance encounter with a 17-year-old Omega named Mikaél, everyone involved with the Erricson family suffers the fallout. As Roman’s carefully built life begins to unravel with each new revelation, three scientists race to unlock the truth of Roman’s existence and discover how Mikaél may be the key to everything.

This story is complete with budding relationships, continuous reveals, hot/steamy scenes, knotting, mpreg, a layer of science theory, a twist ending to a partial HEA, and a cliffhanger to a planned sequel.

Content warnings: strong language, explicit sexual content between homosexual men, sexual aggression, male pregnancy, non-shifter Alpha/Beta/Omega, knotting, incest, references to consensual underage sex, MM/MMM relations, age of consent, physical abuse/assault, cheating

©2021 Lucas LaMont (P)2022 4 Horsemen Publications
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Roman's Reckoning Audiobook By Lucas LaMont cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit