The Chronicles of Benjamin Dragon

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

Benjamin Dragon - Awakening Publisher's Summary

Meet Benjamin Dragon, a boy with a gift...

Benjamin is smart, really smart. Without asking Benjamin, his parents move to a new town and put him two grades ahead of where he should be. Now a full head shorter than other kids in his new school, Benjamin is a perfect target for bullies. Is he destined to be an outcast once again?

Then strange things start happening. A bully brushed aside. A car diverted from smashing into a young girl. Is it coincidence or is Benjamin making them happen?

Follow Benjamin as he discovers his unique 'gift' while dealing with the complexities of junior high, friends, bullies, camp and strange visitors.

Benjamin Dragon - Awakening is Book 1 in The Chronicles of Benjamin Dragon.

Appropriate for ages 9 and up.

©2013 C. G. Cooper (P)2014 C. G. Cooper
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95