The Bowman Case Files

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

Her Eyes Underwater Publisher's summary

Set in the vast and pristine wilderness of 1970s Montana, this steamy and twisted dark romance follows a woman’s obsessive pursuit of an alluring and potentially dangerous man. Will she win his heart or become his next victim?

Do you lock your doors and windows at night? Will tonight be the night you’ll find out why you should?

In the first installment of the Bowman Case Files, bored and entitled university student Julia Strauss meets a captivating man during a random encounter at a cafe. She is instantly attracted to the handsome stranger and pursues him obsessively.

What she doesn’t know is that behind all the charm, he has a secret agenda of his own. Can Julia see beyond the haze of her infatuation before it’s too late?

©2020 Romona Simon (P)2020 Romona Simon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A True-Crime Inspired Tale of Obsession and Suspense (The Bowman Case Files Series, Book 1)
    • By: Romona Simon
    • Narrated by: Amanda McKibbin
    • Length: 11 hrs and 44 mins
    • Release date: 10-27-20
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

    Regular price: $17.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.90 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Tell It To My Dark Side Audiobook By Romona Simon cover art
    Not available on