The Archanium Codex Series

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Hunter's Gambit Publisher's summary

The Hunter's Gambit is the first novel in the Archanium Codex, an epic fantasy series in which two protagonists, Aleksei Drago and Jonas Belgi, struggle to keep their home nation of Ilyar from being plunged into a bloody civil war even as a 1,000-year-old evil called the Demonic Presence threatens to break free of its prison and consume the entire world.

©2020 Nicholas McIntire (P)2021 Nicholas McIntire
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    A Wicked Wind Audiobook By Nicholas McIntire cover art
    Not available on