The Apparition Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Apparition Publisher's Summary

The ghost haunting Jade Foster's house didn't scare her - until he fell in love with her.  

Jade Foster just moved to a new city with her mother and step-dad in the middle of her senior year. She doesn’t know anyone. She has a midterm on Monday. And her house is haunted. 

Sean Clayton died at 18 a little over 50 years ago. He needs Jade’s help to move on, but now that he’s met her, he doesn’t want to leave her.

At first, it’s frustrating. High school is hard enough without a ghost everywhere you go. To make matters worse, Sean’s connection to Jade exposes her to dark forces from the afterlife. 

Though they’d both be safer if he moved on, Sean will do anything to stay with Jade. Anything.

©2011, 2013, 2021 Dylan White (P)2021 Dylan White
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.