Silence Jones Action Thrillers

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 228 ratings

Deadly Silence Publisher's Summary

Introductory novella to the Silence Jones Action Thrillers series. 

Some guardian angels lurk in the shadows.

Silence Jones is the voiceless assassin who criminals fear, the legendary equalizer who some don’t even believe is real.

As a city is ravaged by a series of arsons, Silence uncovers a chilling connection to an episode from his past - an implosion of dark circumstances that forged Silence into the shadowy avenger he is today.

To have any chance at stopping the vicious attacks, Silence will have to confront not only a ruthless enemy, but also a devastating chapter of his life he’s tried desperately to forget.

A stand-alone action thriller novella in the pulse-pounding new series. Enter the world of Silence Jones. Hold on tight....

If you like action heroes with the steely resolve of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, the calculating will of Gregg Hurwitz’s Orphan X, and the raw power of Mark Greaney’s Gray Man, then you’ll love Silence Jones.

Unlock Deadly Silence, and start your Silence Jones mission today!

Each book in the explosive Silence Jones Action Thrillers series is a stand-alone mission, and there is no chronological order, aside from book one, The Suppressor, the character’s origin story.

So begin with whichever book you want. But be warned: Once you start, you won’t be able to stop.


  • The Suppressor
  • Hush Hush
  • Tight-Lipped


  • Deadly Silence
©2021 Erik Carter (P)2023 Erik Carter
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.