Robert Hanlon: The Timber U.S. Marshal Chronicles Western Series

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Timber: United States Marshal, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

A brand Western adventure from the author of Clint Clay - The Texan Avenger!

Jake Timber is a tortured man, repaying his debt to society for avenging the brutal murders of his wife and daughter. In his work as a special agent, tasked with ridding the territory of criminals, he takes no prisoners and gives no mercy. His job is to hunt down wanted men, asking no questions before delivering his own brand of justice through the barrel of a gun.

While traveling through the territory, Timber finds himself in the middle of a turf war in the town of Heaven Brook, where he helps bring an end to the tyranny of two powerful men.

©2018 Robert Hanlon (P)2018 Robert Hanlon
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free