Rift of Chaos

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Sin of Mages Publisher's summary

Akielas had traveled the world of Odealeous searching for the apprentices that betrayed him. When he finally found them and learned of their malice plot, he was filled with remorse and blamed himself for all they had done. His apprentices named themselves the Specters, and they were on the hunt for all four remnants of the dragons gods. The Specters had one jewel in their possession, and Akielas feared what they would do if they found all four.

Carrying the weight of the world on his shoulder, and great guilt, Akielas was determine to defeat the Specters all alone. However, his friends from different parts of the world, stepped forth and joined his struggle. With sword and magic and a burning desire to avenge the fallen, they swore to defeat the Specters. But there was a problem. Akielas's hands trembled at the thought of slaying his own apprentices.

Listen to this audiobook right now and enter the mystical world of Odealeous.

An epic fantasy series for listeners who love sword and sorcery, elemental magic, dragons, fairies, fairies, elves, dwarfs, and other mystical creatures.

©2016 Anderson Martinez (P)2018 Anderson Martinez
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Spirit of Mages Audiobook By A. J. Martinez cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Blood of Mages Audiobook By A. J. Martinez cover art
    Not available on audible.com