Sentenced to Troll Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,273 ratings

Sentenced to Troll Compendium, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Big. Brash. Barbaric. Who says a troll can’t be the hero?

When Chad's online persona finally catches up to him, he's sentenced to 30 days of full-immersion therapy designed to improve his anger issues.

In order to experience what it's like on the other side, he's forced to play as a forest troll, a long-hated race in Isle of Mythos. To make matters worse, there are other “heroes” sent to rid the world of evil, each one on their own paths of twisted redemption.

As Chad embraces the mantle of Chod the barbarian forest troll, he quickly discovers that there's more to troll society than meets the eye, and his rage might be all that stands between them and extinction. Trolling is easy, but being a hero...

Get books 1-3 in this epic fantasy series!

©2018, 2019, 2020 Steven Rowland (P)2020 Steven Rowland
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.