Relict Legacy

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 432 ratings

Earth Force Boxset: The Complete Series (Books 1-3) Publisher's Summary

Alien nano machines grant everyone stats and levels...while giving rise to a new race of cybernetic horrors. Human civilizations crumbles, a crushed alien ship their only hope.

As a martial arts instructor, Nori has always had a simple purpose in life: Help underprivileged kids build confidence and self-discipline. Now she'll have to do so for everyone else, too.

It all started with a mist, one that gave everyone stats and levels, but also disabled technology and transformed animals and humans into cybernetic horrors that preyed on the living. Within months of its inception, civilization had crumbled.

When Nori and two terrified students find a crushed alien spacecraft, they also find a glimmer of hope. Though damaged and barely functional, the vessel presents mankind with its first chance to retake the world from the unrelenting monsters. Using the new System, a vast universe of possibilities beckons them to restore and upgrade the ship into becoming humanity's new beacon of hope…but only if they can survive the relentless onslaught of mutated beasts.

©2023 Shemer Kuznits (P)2023 Soundbooth Theater
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.