The Psy-Changeling Trinity Series

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,342 ratings

Silver Silence Publisher's Summary

An amazing new adventure begins in the Psy-Changeling universe, from New York Times best-seller Nalini Singh.

Silver Silence marks the beginning of a thrilling new story arc in Nalini Singh's best-selling Psy-Changeling universe. Welcome to Psy-Changeling Trinity!

©2017 Nalini Singh (P)2017 Tantor Media Inc
Show more Show less
Save 53% on your first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus