47 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,818 ratings

A Bear Called Paddington Publisher's Summary

Paddington Bear had traveled all the way from Darkest Peru when the Brown family first met him on Paddington Station. Since then their lives have never been quite the same...for ordinary things become quite extraordinary when a bear called Paddington is involved.
©1958, 1986 Michael Bond (P)2005 HarperCollins Publishers, Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus