Ouroboros Cycle

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Ouroboros Cycle (3 Book Series) Publisher's Summary

From Book 1: How far would you go to save someone who was already dead?

Hannah Morgan is a content producer for internet sensation and millionaire playboy, Mathew Albrecht. When she discovers his possible ties to a global terrorist organisation, her investigation becomes more troubling the deeper she goes. Could her client’s involvement also be linked to the death of her husband years earlier or is it something more sinister?

Enlisting two ex-military guns for hire, a young hacker and her dead husband's AI, Hannah must confront the demons of her past to save the future.

Frame is a complex Cyberpunk thriller, set in a world poised on the brink of insanity.

Listen to other titles in the Ouroboros Cycle - Future's Orphans and Gravity's Truth

©2015 AK Alliss (P)2019 Spectrum Audiobooks
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Future's Orphans audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 3

    • Ouroboros Cycle, Book 3
    • By: AK Alliss
    • Narrated by: Curt Bonnem
    • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 06-07-19
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95