Origins of the Six Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 126 ratings

Academy of Six Publisher's Summary

Deadly monsters live in all of us.

The Academy of Six has just never seen a monster as terribly mundane as Izara Castillo. And that is a dangerous problem. She has four semesters to not only understand her supernatural abilities, but harness them as well. Everything at the Academy is a disaster, from inter-dimensional travels through hell to the other hell they like to call "Gym".

Bullies push her, test her, and simply try to kill her. A few broodingly protective roommates and a scary, fake boyfriend could help. Or make her life impossibly harder. Pretend to date the emotionally detached demon, they said. What’s the worst that could happen, they said.

It’s make or break within this prison of a school. If she succeeds, she’ll finally know what she’s capable of, who she truly is, and where she came from. If she fails...she dies.

This is reverse harem series containing male/male themes. Recommended for listeners 18 and over.

©2019 A.K. Koonce (P)2019 Ashley Koonce
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Wrath of One audiobook cover art
    Not available on