New Home

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 608 ratings

An Unwitting Prince Publisher's summary

Coming of age is hard enough when you don't have to face monsters....

When your family ends up stranded in a magical world, you don't have much choice.

Jackson's class as an Ironwood Monk puts him right in the front line. He gets stronger the more he gets hit and can pass that on to the rest of the team. That is if he can get his mom to actually let him fight.

No one, least of all Jackson, fully understands the importance he holds for his family's future or that of all Talos. He will have to navigate challenges both in dungeons and the halls of power if he is to find a new home.

The next LitRPG series from the Amazon best-selling author of Life in Exile, Sean Oswald, is here. It’s perfect for fans of Dakota Krout, Luke Chmilenko, and Troy Osgood.

About the series: This LitRPG is set in the world of Eloria, which features character sheets, stats, spell descriptions, loot drops, and XP but is not in a game. It is set in the same universe as Sean Oswald's best-selling Life in Exile series but can be listened to alone as its own story arc.

©2022 Sean Oswald (P)2022 Recorded Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership