Mountain Brides

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

Mountain Brides Series Publisher's Summary

When life is filled with trouble, all you can do is begin again.

When their father’s death brings scandal and troubled times to their family, sisters Rebecca and Clarissa Standish must do their best to start over.

In similar strife, young Texan Jessica is left to fend for herself as her guardian dies only to leave her with nothing.

The three girls find themselves left with no better option than to begin again as mail-order brides and are, soon enough, tied to new families - that come with challenges of their own. 

From surviving life in the isolated wilds of Montana, to learning to fit in with a family of six, the girls must do their best to navigate their new lives. But life out west in Montana is tough and unpredictable, with new obstacles arising at any moment. And for the three young brides from the South, they soon realize that finding love might just be the least of their worries. This leaves the girls to wonder: How will they ever find their place in such a world?

Mountain Brides Trilogy is an intense chronicle of the trials of life and love. Will all be well for Jessica and the Standish sisters? Or, will the challenges they face keep them from finding happiness and love?

To immerse yourself in this captivating series, scroll up and click “buy now” right now. Life may be tough, but love makes it worth it.

©2014 Leah Wyett (P)2021 Leah Wyett
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.