Mercy Watson

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 386 ratings

A Piglet Named Mercy Publisher's Summary

Every porcine wonder was once a piglet! Celebrate the joy of a new arrival with this endearing audiobook prequel to the New York Times best-selling Mercy Watson series.

Mr. Watson and Mrs. Watson live ordinary lives. Sometimes, their lives feel a bit too ordinary. Sometimes, they wish something different would happen. And one day, it does, when someone unpredictable finds her way to their front door. 

In a delightful origin story for the star of the Mercy Watson series, a tiny piglet brings love (and chaos) to Deckawoo Drive - and the Watsons' lives will never be the same.

©2019 Kate DiCamillo (P)2019 Listening Library
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: $7.00

  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $15.93

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $13.27

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $13.27

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.60

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $6.60

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $9.27

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $13.27