Mending Magic Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Lost Souls Publisher's Summary

USA Today best-selling YA and paranormal author W.J. May takes you along a journey of finding oneself, finding one's strengths and weaknesses, and of knowing who to trust and how far one is willing to go.

Your curse is your biggest strength. I just didn't know it yet.

Jamie Hunt's the high school quarterback in his senior year. He's popular, smart, and got the prettiest girl in the school chasing him. Everything couldn't be more perfect. 

But a single mistake changes everything. His new "ability" puts him in the middle of a war he doesn't want to be a part of, protecting a girl he barely knows and running from the one thing he loves - his family.

Never give up. Never give in. 

Lost Souls is the first book in Mending Magic series.

©2018 W.J. May (P)2020 W.J. May
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.