Lucas the Atoner

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Blood on the Bar Publisher's summary

Brand new horror fantasy novel from best-selling author Iain Rob Wright.

An Irishman walks into a bar...

This isn't the first time Lucas Fergus has woken up next to the bins outside a bar, but it is the first time he's done so with no memory of the days before. Something bad has happened, but he has no idea what. And things keep getting worse. Is he finally paying the price for the things he's done during his long and debauched life?

With a sudden and unexpected change coming over him, Lucas finds himself trapped inside an old english pub with a group of people he doesn't much like. Someone is toying with him it seems; someone that has been holding a grudge for a very long time.

But messing with Lucas is a bad idea, for there is more to him than meets the eye. Soon there will be Hell to pay.

A fantasy horror novel with hearty doses of mystery and humour.

©2018 Iain Rob Wright (P)2019 Iain Rob Wright
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit