Loan Soul

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

One Loan Soul Publisher's Summary

Don't sell your soul to the Devil. Take out a loan, instead! 

She may be deceased, but Darcie Rose visits Earth often. Substituting into the bodies of those who loan their soul to the Devil, she's Satan's top employee. 

But when her latest possession goes wrong, she's trapped in the realm of the living, facing the ex-fiancé who betrayed her and caused her death.

Worse, that breaks one of Lucifer's only two rules...and she's involuntarily toeing the other. Not to mention that she accidentally resurrected a taxidermic fox amidst the undead chaos. 

Can Darcie escape her Hell-on-Earth and figure out who summoned her before Luci's henchman arrives to drag her and her zombie fox back to Hell? Or, will she have the devil to pay?

From internationally best-selling author L.B. Carter comes book one in the Loan Soul series, a dark romantic paranormal fantasy with a sardonic twist! A captivating and darkly humorous listen for fans of Supernatural, Sabrina, iZombie, and Good Omens.

Join sassy condemned soul Darcie, her quirky, undead taxidermic sidekicks Dash the fox and Blue the lizard, and broody, mysterious Demon Vin on a hellacious adventure that has fans laughing out loud, crying out in surprise, and dying for more! 

©2019 L.B. Carter (P)2020 L.B. Carter
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.