Legend of Randidly Ghosthound

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,666 ratings

The Legend of Randidly Ghosthound Publisher's Summary

Randidly Ghosthound felt lost and alone even before the System transformed the Earth. Before every person had to deal with the sudden presence of levels, skills, monsters, and the very real possibility of death....

Due to unusual circumstances, Randidly starts in an isolated dungeon far beyond his level, forced to rely on the mysterious Traveler Shal in order to learn and survive with the dangerous new status quo for his world.

But survive he does, only to leave the dungeon and discover that while he experienced several hellish months in the dungeon, only half a day passed on Earth. Randidly's capabilities are now more than enough to help build a small enclave of survivors, but that doesn't mean balancing his sense of responsibility against the plots of an unfriendly town will be easy.

And although he doesn’t know it, he needs to prepare. Because the System has sent down a tribulation, which waits in the shadows and monitors his every move....

Experience the start of this hit LitRPG fantasy series with more than 50 million views on Royal Road.

©2021 Noret Flood (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series