Knights of Sin MC

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Never Letting Go Publisher's Summary


Ten years ago, I messed up. I pushed the one thing I loved the most away. I watched her run as far as she could. I ruined the love we had. I threw myself into the Marines, thinking I could get her out of my system. That didn't work.

When I came back, I got the worst news ever. Or so I thought. Now, I'm forced to keep a promise I made and find the one girl that stole my heart.


We had a love that was stronger than it should have been. He threw it away, though. After a series of unfortunate events, I was settled and stable. 

Happy? Not quite, but when Micah shows up and rocks my world to the core, I'm forced back into my old life. A life I ran from. 

Now, being back in the one place I used to call home, I don't know where I belong.

©2017 Erin Michelle Trejo (P)2019 Erin Trejo
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    • Knights of Sin MC, Book 2
    • By: Erin Trejo
    • Narrated by: Evan Aldo
    • Length: 3 hrs and 40 mins
    • Release date: 11-09-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $14.95