Kingdom of Hamelot

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Kingdom of Hamelot Series I: Menagerie of Murder Publisher's Summary

The dreadful Doctor Leachum treats his patients with leeches and seems to be concerned with anything but their health! Royal Taste-Tester Testin Gruberson eats far more than his fair share and terrorizes the castle's servants. The Monarch's trusted spy, Jamison Bondgott'em, always gets his man. But anything can happen in the Kingdom of Hamelot! Meet the characters of Hamelot in this first audioook, a series of poetic introductions followed by a tale of intrigue and royal deception!

These adventurous and compelling stories are steeped in historically accurate details from the time period and full of illuminating vocabulary and facts.

The Kingdom of Hamelot is a unique storytelling experience that goes beyond the traditional book. Grab your headphones and join us beyond the mist!

©2012 Kingdom of Hamelot LLC (P)2013 Kingdom of Hamelot LLC
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95