Ivy Chronicles

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 190 ratings

Foreplay Publisher's Summary

Pepper has been hopelessly in love with her best friend's brother, Hunter, for, like, ever. He's the key to everything she's always craved: security, stability, family. But she needs Hunter to notice her as more than just a friend. Even though she's kissed exactly one guy, she has the perfect plan to go from novice to rock star in the bedroom: take a few pointers from someone who knows what he's doing.

Her college roommates have the perfect teacher in mind. But bartender Reece is nothing like the player Pepper expects. Yes, he's beyond gorgeous, but he's also dangerous and deep - with a troubled past. Soon what started as a lesson in attraction is turning both their worlds upside down, and showing them just what can happen when you go past foreplay and get to what's real...

©2013 Sharie Kohler (P)2013 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The Ivy Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Sophie Jordan
    • Narrated by: Kim McKean
    • Length: 9 hrs and 6 mins
    • Release date: 11-05-13
    • 4 out of 5 stars 98 ratings

    Regular price: $28.51

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $25.09

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $25.09