Infinity's End

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 409 ratings

Caspian's Gambit Publisher's Summary

When you've got nothing left, why not risk it all?

They say life in the Coalition is idyllic, utopian. Tell that to Caspian Robeaux, who was tried, convicted, and thrown in prison. When an early chance for parole comes up, it seems his luck may have changed, though something isn't quite right about where they're sending him. And he might just have to take the biggest chance of his life if he wants to survive.

Caspian's Gambit is the prequel story to the Infinity's End series. This story takes place four years before the events of Caspian's Fortune but can be listened to during any point in the series.

©2019 Eric Warren Author, LLC (P)2021 Eric Warren Author, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.