Hidden Norfolk

16 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,746 ratings

Detective Tom Janssen Hidden Norfolk, Books 1-3 Publisher's summary

Get three absolutely gripping crime thrillers set on the UK's atmospheric north Norfolk coast from number one best-selling British author J M Dalgliesh in this great value collection.

Discover the author who has sold in excess of two million books globally. Shortlisted for the Amazon Kindle Storyteller Award with number one titles in the UK, USA, Australia, and Canada.

Book one: One Lost Soul

The darkest secrets often hide in plain sight....

When a body is found on a lonely cliff top path, the angelic face of a murdered teenager lies facing the rising sun. Strangled by the hands of an unknown killer, it falls to DI Tom Janssen and his fledgling team to find out how she came to be there. Destined for a career in medicine, one to rival that of her parents, Holly Bettany’s future was as bright as it had been privileged. Seemingly, all that could threaten this promising teenager’s life was Holly herself.

Book two: Bury Your Past

A secret worth dying for is a secret worth killing....

When a violent storm uncovers the remains of an unknown young woman, long buried among the sand dunes, DI Tom Janssen must piece together fragmentary evidence to determine how she came to be there.

Book three: Kill Our Sins

What would you do to keep your past a secret?

When the mutilated remains of a woman are retrieved by local fisherman, it falls to DI Tom Janssen and his team to identify how she came to be in the water and what put her there. Joined on the case by his new permanent boss, DCI Tamara Greave, it remains to be proven if the woman's death was a result of foul play or a tragic accident.

The Hidden Norfolk series of thrillers from the multimillion-selling British crime writer JM Dalgliesh, the author of the Dark Yorkshire books. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, JD Kirk, Rachel McLean, Ann Cleeves, and Simon McCleave.

The setting: England’s rural north Norfolk coastline is stunningly beautiful, sparsely populated with wildlife reserves and unspoiled beaches that stretch for miles. The largest skies imaginable stretch out above the landscape. However, in such an idyllic setting danger lurks. The North Sea storms batter the coastal cliffs, sea fog drifts inland masking the sun for an entire day, and the sparse countryside leaves plenty of opportunity for murder and mayhem.

You get all three of the above books in this one collection. Don't miss out on these gripping crime thrillers from one of the UK's best-selling crime authors.

©2023 J M Dalgliesh (P)2023 J M Dalgliesh
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 0.5

    Life & Death Audiobook By J M Dalgliesh cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 1

    • A Chilling British Detective Crime Thriller (Hidden Norfolk, Book 1)
    • By: J M Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 7 hrs and 50 mins
    • Release date: 11-10-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 259 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 2
    • By: J M Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 8 hrs and 28 mins
    • Release date: 12-09-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 192 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 3
    • By: J M Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 8 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 02-04-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 149 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    • The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 4
    • By: J M Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 8 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 04-01-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 141 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    • A Chilling British Detective Crime Thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 6)
    • By: J. M. Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 8 hrs and 14 mins
    • Release date: 07-12-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 129 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 7

    • The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 7
    • By: J M Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 8 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 11-12-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 112 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 8

    • The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 8
    • By: JM Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 8 hrs and 18 mins
    • Release date: 12-01-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 98 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 9

    • The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 9
    • By: J M Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 8 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 01-18-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 88 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 10

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 11

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 12

    • The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 12
    • By: J M Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 8 hrs and 53 mins
    • Release date: 11-22-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 13

    • A Hidden Norfolk Thriller, Book 13
    • By: J M Dalgliesh
    • Narrated by: Greg Patmore
    • Length: 8 hrs and 16 mins
    • Release date: 03-27-23
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 14

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit