Harkwright Trilogy Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

Hollow Hearts Publisher's summary

Harkwright Academy, the place where dreams can come true.

A three-year stay will award you with an education that will rival any college and enough money to aid you in whatever career you choose. I’m applying to give my mom the life she deserves, to fund my sister’s medical bills...and so that I can have the only thing I truly want.

For my family I will give them my time, my soul and my body, but I will never give them my heart. This place is going to test me, and the guys very well could break me, but they won't keep me down forever.

The Harkwright Trilogy is a dark "why choose?" romance with some adult themes.

©2021 B C Morgan (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Harkwright Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: B C Morgan
    • Narrated by: Alix Dale
    • Length: 9 hrs and 18 mins
    • Release date: 04-27-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $39.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $39.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2.5

    Fractured Faith Audiobook By B C Morgan cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Sale price: $5.99 (85% off) or 1 credit

    Regular price: $39.99

    Sale ends in