Farseek Warrior

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

Kragyn Publisher's summary

The war was over, yet the Sargans came and bombed his world to ruin….

They stole his life by making him a slave, but Kragyn Vermaktu was no slave!
He was a Farseek Warrior. His rebellion landed him on Julconi Prison Planet....
No guards, no rules....

A place where strength meant survival….

Stolen from Earth, sold as a slave Reanne Winter is forced to kill or be killed....
Earning her a one-way trip to Julconi....
Terrified by a mob of males outside the gate, she was sure she would be raped and killed before the day ended....

Enter Kragyn…

He calls her solmatu and offers to get her to safety.
A shock of attraction flashes between them as soon as they touch....

She knows she won’t get a better offer.

Can the passion that burns between them grow into the legendary solmatu bond?

Or is it just a symbiotic relationship born of the need to survive?

Based on the Farseek Mercenary Series

©2019 Christine A. Myers (P)2019 Christine A. Myers
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Farseek Warrior Series, Book 1
    • By: Clarissa Lake
    • Narrated by: Craig Bowles
    • Length: 4 hrs and 41 mins
    • Release date: 04-30-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Narzek Audiobook By Clarissa Lake cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Roran Audiobook By Clarissa Lake cover art
    Not available on audible.com