Fairy Tales Reimagined

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

Queen of Snow Publisher's Summary

A Snow Queen retelling - with a romantic twist

After falling through a magical mirror, Jack stumbles into the Chanted Forest, where fairytale characters are real....

He's rescued by Aria, a princess on the run from the evil queen, and together, they embark on a quest to gather shards of a mirror, so they can use the portal to get away from the Chanted Forest forever.

They will need the help of friends such as Belle, Robin, and Ryding Hood if they have any hope of surviving the deadliest of foes.

But when dark secrets unravel, Jack and Aria must make a difficult choice: Face an evil queen and save the kingdom? Or save themselves and leave the fairytale characters without their happily ever after?

Queen of Snow starts off the Fairytales Reimagined series. An enchanting collection of connected retellings involving all the most-loved fairytale characters in literature.

©2021 Laura Burton (P)2021 Laura Burton
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.