Fairy Queens

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

Of Ice and Snow Publisher's Summary

Rule #1: Never bargain with the fae
Rule #2: Never fall for the enemy 

Otec is about to break both. 

The only shepherd in a family of warriors, Otec is humiliated when all his brothers leave to fight a war while he stays home to protect the women and children. But a chance meeting with the beautiful and dangerous Matka is about to change his destiny. 

And then his homeland is invaded. 

On the run and dodging enemies, Otec quickly learns there is more to the attack than a mere mortal could comprehend. The fae are involved. And if he is to survive their dark magic and impossible bargains, he will need to team up with the very woman who betrayed him. 

Can Otec win the biggest battle of his life, save his family, and somehow protect the woman he loves from the fate that the fae have in store for her? One-click Of Ice and Snow to find out! 

Seven fae bargains. Three immortal queens. One deadly outcome....

If you love THRONE OF GLASS and THE CRUEL PRINCE, then the Fairy Queen Series is for you. Don't miss the magic, romance, and redemption that will leave you breathless for more. Order now and let the adventure begin! 

"A captivating series!" (Jennifer A. Nielsen, New York Times best-selling author)                              

©2015 Amber Lynn Smith (P)2015 Amber Lynn Smith
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 6

    Daughter of Winter audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 7

    Winter's Heir audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com