3 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Dragonpocalypse, Part 1 Publisher's summary

The serial novel where you decide what happens next!

In a brutal, synchronized attack, they came. Dropping out of the sky, they burned our crops, destroyed our cities, murdered our citizens. Humankind thought dragons were fantasy, but now they must deal with the grim reality of a world being burned to ashes.

Follow Dana, a musician from San Francisco, as she navigates this new world and tries to survive. But Dragonpocalypse is special, because as the listener, you get to do more than follow Dana - you get to call the shots.

Dragonpocalypse is a twelve-part serialized novel, published monthly. After each part, listeners will have two weeks to decide one of four paths Dana can take, and then vote on majesticgiraffe.com for the option they prefer. Will Dana selflessly try to help others, or will she do whatever it takes to survive in this new world, no matter the cost? After voting closes, author Matthew Bowers will tally the votes and take the story in whatever direction the listeners have chosen.

Part One: Burn It All Down

Dana thought her biggest problems were an over-attentive boyfriend and her fledgling music career. When San Francisco comes under attack by a pair of creatures out of myth and legend, however, Dana will not only discover what true adversity looks like, but who she truly is, as well.

©2013 Majestic Giraffe Productions (P)2013 Majestic Giraffe Productions
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Down Beneath the Dead Men Audiobook By Matthew Bowers cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    The Fog of War Audiobook By Matthew Bowers cover art
    Not available on audible.com