Dragon and Chips

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

Dragon and Chips: Omnibus One Publisher's Summary

All three books in the first Dragon and Chips trilogy in a single omnibus edition. 

Tasty, fire-breathing dragons. Angry sea serpents. Sea battles, land battles, assassins, and more.  

Get it now!

©2019 Simon Haynes (P)2019 Simon Haynes
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95