Darkstar Mercenaries Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 319 ratings

Taming Chaos Publisher's Summary

Torin Mardak came to Zarhab Groht to hunt. Some idiot's been selling Callidum weapons on the black market, and he's been tasked with finding the traitor.  

The illegal trading station isn't exactly Torin's favorite place in the Nine Galaxies. It's dirty, chaotic, and full of thieves and murderers, but as an elite Kordolian First Division warrior, he's the most dangerous thing on this floating cesspit, and he won't let anything stand in his way.  

But when he encounters a group of humans who really, really shouldn't be here, his priorities might just have to change, because one of them is about to get betrayed in the worst possible way....  

And she just so happens to be exactly his type.  

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Anna Carven (P)2019 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 0.5

    A Darkside Interlude audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 1

    • Darkstar Mercenaries Series, Book 1
    • By: Anna Carven
    • Narrated by: J.F. Harding
    • Length: 7 hrs and 10 mins
    • Release date: 06-04-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 205 ratings

    Regular price: $17.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $20.99