Cyborgs on Mars

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 292 ratings

Cyborgs on Mars: The First Collection Publisher's Summary

Mars is getting hotter all the time....

Earth Government turned soldiers into cyborgs to terraform Mars. After a decade of hard, lonely work they are little more than the machines as which they are treated - until the arrival of female settlers awakens feelings they have almost forgotten....

High Plains Cyborg (Book 1): One big cyborg cowboy, one tiny human female, and one impossible attraction. Can a woman who is afraid to trust and a cyborg who has forgotten how to love find their dreams together?

The Good, the Bad, and the Cyborg (Book 2): A desperate widow in need of a helping hand...even a cybernetic one. Can a cyborg sheriff help her overcome harsh conditions, a troubled past, and a mysterious enemy in order to create a new home with him?

A Fistful of Cyborg (Book 3): A cynical cyborg and a woman with too many secrets. When a dark plot forces them to collaborate, can they move on from their tragic history and find a new future together?

These sweet and steamy romances are intended for adults only!

©2021 Honey Phillips (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.