Court of Lies

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Princess of Shadows Publisher's summary

Wanted by a Queen.

Hunted by an assassin.

Stolen by a Dark Prince.

Yesterday, I was just a normal girl trying to survive college. Except that normal girls don’t walk through mirrors, and meet the man sent to kill them. Now, I’m being dragged kicking and screaming into a world where nothing makes sense.

Sebastian, my dark and mysterious captor, promises to protect me. But how can I trust someone who can sneak into my dreams?

Someone who hungers for the untouched parts of me.

Sebastian claims I could be the next Dark Queen of the Fae. He says I have powers, that I’m immortal...and that he’s the only one I can trust.

He’s arrogant and bossy, but I might have to trust him in a world where shadows are gateways to other worlds. Where every gift has a price, and where the man in black might turn out the hero.

Everyone in this new world is trying to murder me. If I’m to survive, I have to embrace the shadows and become more than human. I have to become something stronger. Something darker.

Something they’re afraid of.

Princess of Shadows is the first book in the three book series, Court of Lies. It is packed with magic, adventure, and a slow-burn romance.

Contains swearing and mature themes.

©2021 Olivia Hart (P)2021 Olivia Hart
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Dark Fae Fantasy Romance (Court of Lies, Book 1)
    • By: Olivia Hart
    • Narrated by: Amy Hall
    • Length: 7 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 05-03-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Heir of Gold Audiobook By Olivia Hart cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Queen of Midnight Audiobook By Olivia Hart cover art
    Not available on