Code of Silence Series

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Shamrocks and Secrets Publisher's Summary

A girl trying to get by. A mob boss with family obligations. A romance that seems impossible.

Christi O’Rourke is perfectly content with her life. With a successful career as an event planner, there is little time for a personal life. When a mystery guest at a wedding she organized gets a little too involved with her friends and family, Christi is forced to confront him. She knows firsthand how blind love can be and how quickly it can leave you broken.

Patrick Malloy has it all: money, power, and his choice of women to warm his bed. When family responsibilities force him to find a wife, his resolve is to agree to an arrangement made in his youth.

Discover what happens when Patrick turns on the charm, and Christi learns she is outnumbered. Follow Christi as she learns the secrets behind Patrick's generosity and attention. Will his good looks and charisma be enough to win her over? Or will the evil lurking in the shadows destroy it all?

Shamrocks and Secrets is book one in Cayce Poponea Code of Silence series. If you enjoy Mafia romance where the bad guy shows just how good he can be, strong female leads, and revenge served up piping hot, then you will love this installment of Cayce Poponea’s heart stopping series. 

Listen to Shamrocks and Secrets to discover this new and exciting series today!

©2014 Cayce Poponea (P)2019 Cayce Poponea
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.