Circle City Mystery

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Perfidy Publisher's summary

Mandy Stevenson left home for college even as her family was being torn apart by the loss of her brother, an Indianapolis police officer. But now, four years later, time to return and face the grief and hardships she left behind. As summer fades, Mandy finds herself in a nightmare when her mother vanishes without a trace.

Faced with her father skepticism, Mandy turns to her godfather, head of the police department Missing Persons Unit, for help. The police investigation quickly uncovers her mother's secret, nefarious lifestyle; a lifestyle that may have cost her mother everything - including her life.

Just as these secrets begin to unfold, Mandy's world is again turned upside down by the murder of a dear friend. She soon realizes that his murder may be connected to her mother's disappearance. How much grief from personal loss and duplicity can she bear?

Will uncovering the most perfidious betrayal of all turn Mandy's life to bitterness - or end it?

©2010 Michele E. May (P)2017 Michele E. May
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Circle City Mystery Series, Book 1
    • By: M.E. May
    • Narrated by: Kendra Lords
    • Length: 8 hrs and 48 mins
    • Release date: 10-10-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Inconspicuous Audiobook By M.E. May cover art
    Not available on