Circle B Ranch

10 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 377 ratings

Hitching the Cowboy Publisher's Summary

Wedding bells are the last thing on 22-two year old Riley Bishop’s mind, but that’s exactly what he hears after waking up in Vegas next to a woman he just met - his new wife.

He never saw her coming, but she might be worth the risk. 

Zoey Mitchell is high on life, free-spirited, and adventurous. However, learning she married a rowdy cowboy after a night of partying is not what she expected - even for her.

She’s risking it all, gambling with her heart.

Deciding to give their instant marriage a chance, Zoey moves from her big city life to a small-town Texas ranch. She has to know if their connection is based on more than just a wild one-night stand before announcing to her family that she got hitched.

One moment changes everything - for better or worse - and a secret could destroy them both.

This is a full-length stand-alone novel in the Circle B Ranch series and a spin-off from the Bishop Brothers series. You don’t need to have listened to any of the other books beforehand to enjoy this one!

©2019 Kennedy Fox (P)2020 Kennedy Fox
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.