Celtic Magic Trilogy

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Dark Enchantment Publisher's summary

From up-and-coming paranormal romance author Kathy Morgan comes Dark Enchantment, the first book of the Celtic Magic Trilogy.

A waking evil. The deadline of a primeval curse. An American woman swept into a cosmic race against time. An enigmatic Irishman hiding ancient secrets. All come together in one hot and sensual tale of a battle for humanity.

Raised in the States after her mother’s mysterious death, Irish-born Arianna Sullivan grows up haunted by waking dreams of an otherworldly lover. On the night her father dies, he appears to her with cryptic instructions to return to her birthplace to meet her destiny. Into her hand, he slips an old skeleton key. One she suspects will open the door to a cottage in County Clare Ireland, whose deed she found among her father’s papers.

After stopping to render aid to a stranded motorist, Caleb MacNamara recognizes the driver from their steamy encounters in the shadowy mists of the Imaginal. Not a believer in happenstance, he wonders at the timing of their coming together now in the physical realm. Is she the mortal woman prophesied to fulfill the terms of an ancient geis against his people, one threatening to usher in the end of days? The curse forbids the men of his race, the Tuatha de Danann, from mating with a mere mortal. The penalty for doing so? The woman’s gruesome death. Which means he’ll either control his ravening lust for the girl...or risk killing her himself.

This audiobook has been produced in duet narration so that the listener may enjoy the interaction of the two main characters in their natural voices throughout the production.

©2014 Kathy Morgan (P)2020 Kathy Morgan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    DARK OBSESSION (Celtic Magic Trilogy Book 2) Audiobook By Kathy Morgan cover art
    • DARK OBSESSION (Celtic Magic Trilogy Book 2)

    • By: Kathy Morgan
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    DARK AWAKENING (CELTIC MAGIC TRILOGY Book 3) Audiobook By Kathy Morgan cover art

    • By: Kathy Morgan
    Not available on audible.com