Caramel Candy

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 33 ratings

Caramel Candy Volume 1: Choices Publisher's summary

Choices transports the listener into the life of Carmen Jones, aka Caramel Candy, a young woman who loses focus and deviates from her goal. Once Carmen was a good girl in college on a scholarship, and then she met some exotic dancers who changed her life forever.

Now known as Caramel Candy, she lives a lifestyle in the fast lane with new friends Honey, China, and Ecstasy. Their lives are filled with nonstop drama. Robbery, deceit, HIV, murder-suicide, and secrets emerge. Will Carmen Survive?

©2008, 2009 Trina Crenshaw (P)2015 Trina Crenshaw
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • Caramel Candy, Book 2
    • By: Trina Crenshaw
    • Narrated by: Mr. Gates
    • Length: 3 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 03-24-15
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit