Fade Into You

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 94 ratings

The Cadence Duet Publisher's Summary

He was a gorgeous troublemaker with a cocky attitude. She was the girl he shouldn't want. They only had one summer—and a promise to have no regrets.


Seventeen years ago, Fitz Quinn stole my heart. He took my innocence, then left me broken. When a twist of fate brought us together again, I quickly learned even time couldn’t dim our chemistry. Despite the promise I made to myself, the walls to my heart started to crumble.

Before I could stop it, I fell for him all over again.


Fixing the mistake I made with Cadence all those years ago should be simple. Except it isn’t. Things aren’t the same as they once were. What do they say about opposites attract?

But Cadence is hiding something, and now we’re at a crossroad. One wrong move, and my life could be obliterated.

From Amazon best-selling author Dakota Willink comes Untouched and Defined, the first two books in the Fade Into You series, a second chance romance that will leave you breathless!

©2019 Dakota Willink (P)2022 Dakota Willink
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus