Cade Korbin Chronicles

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 611 ratings

The Bounty Hunter Publisher's summary

From outlaw, to bounty hunter, to vigilante: Revenge is just the beginning.

Cade Korbin became a bounty hunter because he knew what it was like to be hunted. What he didn’t know was who he’d end up hunting. When it suited the Coalition, Cade was a Paladin, a member of their elite special forces. He did their dirty work and cleaned up their messes. Until his dark ops went public, and Cade was drummed out of the service with a dishonorable discharge. As if he’d ever been doing anything but following orders. 

Forced to the fringes of society by his service record, Cade broke the law just to survive. Then the Enforcers caught him, and he served his time. Sick of the hypocrisy in the supposedly Utopian Coalition, he crossed over to the other side and made a life among his former enemies in the Free Systems Alliance. Now, he hunts the galaxy’s worst lowlifes, for a fee, and the only orders he takes are his own. 

But when his past catches up with him, Cade is forced to fight for more than just credits...this time, he’s in it for revenge.

©2021 Jasper T. Scott (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $30.44 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.44 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $30.44 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.44 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • Cade Korbin Chronicles, Book 3
    • By: Jasper T. Scott
    • Narrated by: Luke Daniels
    • Length: 10 hrs and 23 mins
    • Release date: 08-31-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 137 ratings

    Regular price: $30.44 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.44 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    The Omega Protocol Audiobook By Jasper T. Scott cover art
    Not available on