Broken Earth

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Unknown Enemy Publisher's summary

Your country is under attack. You don't know what they are or where they came from. What do you do?

When an army platoon goes missing on exercise near the small town of Wood Point, Master Sergeant Jack Ross is called in to investigate. But when all communications out of the valley are lost, the townsfolk and soldiers in the area are left to fend for themselves.

When Ross stumbles upon the bodies of fallen soldiers, he realizes they are about to face the greatest battle of their lives. Under attack from soldiers that cannot be human, the townsfolk are rapidly killed or captured with ruthless efficiency. Ross must rally together everyone he can to resist the terrifying enemy. The fate of the country hangs by a thread as they desperately battle to survive the onslaught.

Unknown Enemy is the first Broken Earth novel, an action-packed adventure set during an invasion by a technologically advanced and unknown enemy. It was previously known as Earth Storm: Invasion.

©2018 Nick S. Thomas (P)2020 Swordworks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Lethal Strike: Broken Earth Book 2 Audiobook By Nick S. Thomas cover art
    Not available on