Brighton Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

Cherry Bomb Publisher's summary

My heart doesn’t beat, it ticks. It’s been that way since I was 16 years old and I caught my sister in bed with my boyfriend. I gave my heart to a boy who didn’t deserve it, then spent the next few years indulging in hard drugs and even harder sex. Life is easier when you don’t get attached. Casual. No commitments. That’s the rule. At least it was before he came along.

Cash Davidson is the tattooed prince who walked into the restaurant where I work and turned my life upside down. He is everything I never knew I needed. There’s just one problem Tick. Tick. Tick. He’s my best friend’s dad.


©2019 Erika Fuller (P)2022 Erika Fuller
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Midnight Kiss Audiobook By Carmel Rhodes cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Sweet Sinner Audiobook By Carmel Rhodes cover art
    Not available on