Bridget Jones

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,456 ratings

Bridget Jones's Diary Publisher's Summary

A dazzling urban satire of modern human relations? An ironic, tragic insight into the demise of the nuclear family? Or the confused ramblings of a pissed thirty-something? The third installment in Bridget Jones' journey, Mad About the Boy, will be out in October 2013.

©1996 Helen Fielding (P)2013 Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.